Individual Flavor Small Tubes

Super Extreme Burn Your Mouth Hot Cinnamon Flavored Toothpicks
$2.50
Availability: Usually ships in 2-3 business days
Super Extreme Burn Your Mouth Hot Cinnamon Flavored Toothpicks superhot-single-tube
Cinnamon Toothpicks In Tube
Availability: Usually ships in 2-3 business days
Cinnamon Toothpicks In Tube cinnamon-toothpicks-tubes
Please select your quantity: 
Spearmint Peppermint Toothpicks In Tube
Availability: Usually ships in 2-3 business days
Spearmint Peppermint Toothpicks In Tube spearmint-peppermint-toothpicks-tubes
Please select your quantity: 
Cherry Cinnamon Toothpicks In Tube
Availability: Usually ships in 2-3 business days
Cherry Cinnamon Toothpicks In Tube cherry-cinnamon-toothpicks-tubes
Please select your quantity: 
Cinnamint Toothpicks In Tube
Availability: Usually ships in 2-3 business days
Cinnamint Toothpicks In Tube cinnamint-toothpicks-tubes
Please select your quantity: 
Strawberry Cinnamon Toothpicks In Tube
Availability: Usually ships in 2-3 business days
Strawberry Cinnamon Toothpicks In Tube strawberry-cinnamon-toothpicks-tubes
Please select your quantity: 
Wintergreen Cinnamon Toothpicks In Tube
Availability: Usually ships in 2-3 business days
Wintergreen Cinnamon Toothpicks In Tube wintergreen-cinnamon-toothpicks-tubes
Please select your quantity: 

Try Our World Famous Wood Flavored Cinnamon Toothpicks Today
Try 6 Flavors of Toothpicks In 1 Purchase
Cherry Toothpicks
Strawberry Toothpicks
Wintergreen/Cinnamon Toothpicks
Cinnamon Toothpicks
Cinnamint Toothpicks
Spearmint/Peppermint Toothpicks
3 Flavor Wood Flavored Toothpick Samplers
4 Flavor Sampler Packs
6 Flavor Sampler Packs
Cinnamon Toothpicks 100 Qty Bulk Bags We Make It Flavorful to aid in addictions

Our Toothpicks are Sugar Free Candy



Please Note:

Flavasticks is NOT a pharmaceutical company and do not produce medical products.